top of page

BBG UK Meetup


Hi guys!

Sorry I haven't posted in a while - been so busy with moving house!! So i have some catching up to do!

Throwing it back to 13th March when my friend Libby (@Libbys_health_bites) and I headed to the first ever BBG UK meet up! (Whoop!)

It was an incredible atmosphere with over 100 amazing ladies present and working out together. We completed a classic 'Kayla-style' workout of bodyweight circuits repeated four times for maximum sweat! I will post the workout for you guys to try out!

I really cannot thank the ladies who organised this event enough, they went all out! With the vests, hoodies, TWO goodie bags and a raffle of incredible prizes! It was just so amazing to be surrounded by so many inspirational girls with the same goals and I made lots of new friends.

The workout:

Circuit 1

6 mins x 2

20 Jump Squats

40 Mountain Climbers

15 Straight Leg Jack-knives

15 Push Ups

Circuit 2

6 mins x 2

10 Burpees

40 Ab Bikes

20 Jump Lunges

20 Commandos

If any of you UK girlies fancy getting involved in our BBG community and meet ups then follow the groups on Facebook and Instagram!

Hope you guys all have a lovely day and get your workouts in!

Harrie-Lou xx

join us

 for the 

PARTY

Recipe Exchange @ 9pm!

join us

 for the 

PARTY

Recipe Exchange @ 9pm!

My Journey of Discovery
and Weight Loss

A year ago, I decided it’s time to change my lifestyle. This meant taking control of my life and making important decisions..

Read More About me
My Sponsers
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
Follow Me
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Google+ Basic Black
bottom of page